top of page
  • Writer's picturepilliatrijiztecano

The Big Pink Future This 2012.zip.rar



Update: This resources is outdated and unmaintained : it won't work as intended with future version of Krita (after Krita 4.2) Check the 'extras' category to find the most recent brushes. Also, you probably won't need it because an enhanced version of this brush pack joined the default brush installed with Krita 4.x: I managed them. :-)


Peter Stulz 15 september 2016, 14:49 - Reply Your stuff is great, David! Thank you so much for sharing this - love your attitude and your work is very sweet - will forward this to my kids ;). All the best for your future and hope to hear much more of you!




The Big Pink Future This 2012.zip.rar



prateeik 22 september 2016, 14:47 - Reply I've never made alternate effort to thank anyone on any website. but I have to say, this time, it was strong thankful feeling. I wasn't able to stop myself. thank you so much. and yes, you deserve much more attention, wish you great future. keep helping new artists like this. (:


David REVOY Author, 30 january 2018, 22:18 - Reply Hi!I like the idea of the pop-up palette ; but here I'm often using the alpha/beta version of Krita to report bugs and test things. Many time, in this version, this part of the software is fragile : it often pop-up with empty presets ; or the preset move around. My memory is very visual ; and I don't like when I add a preset to this wheel , or remove one to see the rotation changing in the slot. It's not consistent and it's hard to develop automatism with it. Also, the color selector in middle is a bit little to my taste. So, all in all, I learned to avoid using this tool. I keep dockers around. I'm really eager to play with python plugins as one in future 4.x to assign presets to keyboard shortcut. I think I'll map all my 1,2,3,4,5...etc... key to that! Right now, yes, I rely on a docker with "brush preset" icon inside it.


Craig Maloney Contributor, 11 july 2019, 05:37 - Reply From the article:Update: This resources is outdated and unmaintained : it won't work as intended with future version of Krita (after Krita 4.2) Check the 'extras' category to find the most recent brushes. Also, you probably won't need it because an enhanced version of this brush pack joined the default brush installed with Krita 4.x: I managed them. :-)


spark-like 22 may 2021, 04:13 - Reply Hello!I really like the "flat" brush in this set, the one you say is your favorite. It is really the most useful. I installed this old bundle just for that brush since I can't find an alternative in the current version of Krita. What do you use now in place of the flat brush? There's the "bristles flat rough" brush, but that's much rougher and harder to paint with, not useful in the same cases. Could you make sure that the flat brush from this set will be usable in future versions of Krita? If not, will it still be possible for me to make my own preset for myself imitating it?


soup 05 june 2022, 02:31 - Reply Thank you so much for this wonderful brushpack! So many amazing brushes and I especially like the smooth inking pen, has saved me from the endless quest to find a soft but layerable inking pen lol. Thanks again for these amazing brushes, wishing you luck with any future endeavours and hoping you do amazing :)


2ff7e9595c


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Baixe o real boxing 2 mod apk offline

Baixar Real Boxing 2 Mod APK offline: um guia para fãs de boxe Se você é fã de jogos de boxe, já deve ter ouvido falar Boxe Real 2, um dos simuladores de boxe mais populares e realistas para dispositi

bottom of page